The days are getting shorter

and there’s not so much sunshine. I’m not feeling very energetic lately, I feel like I could sleep all winter.

I’ve still been making bentos, mainly because I don’t want to go back to store bought lunches. I’ve been spending minimal time on them though, I just can’t be bothered.

Here are (some of) the lunches I made the past two weeks:

Cat bento box:

Animals bento box:

Orange bento box:

That’s it for now! Hopefully we’ll get to see the sun a bit more soon… Send the sun my way please~!

Leave a Reply

